MAKE AN ENQUIRY
Doncaster Office
Sheffield Office

Christmas Opening Times - Taylor Bracewell Solicitors

26 November 2021

Devon Johnson

Christmas & New Year 2021

With the Christmas season fast approaching, here are our office opening times over the festive period:

 

  • Thursday 23rd December 2021 | Office closes for Christmas at 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve)| Closed
  • Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) | Closed
  • Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) | Closed
  • Monday 27th December 2021 (Christmas Bank Holiday) | Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 (Boxing Day Bank Holiday) | Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December 2021 | Closed
  • Thursday 30th December 2021 | Closed
  • Friday 31st December 2021 (New Year’s Eve) | Closed
  • Saturday 1st January 2022 | Closed
  • Sunday 2st January 2022 | Closed
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 | Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 | Offices re-open as normal from 8:45am

 

During this period all our staff will be with their families, however, you can still make enquiries by filling out our online form, which can be found by clicking here. Please note, your enquiry won't be seen by our team during our closed period.

From everyone here at Taylor Bracewell Solicitors, we wish you all a very Merry Christmas!